Contact Us

 

          Department of Human Services Board

                         Caroline Bridges -
Chairperson
                         Bradley Cory -
Vice Chairperson
                         Cindy D'Agostino -
Board Member

 

                      Administrative Department Heads

Jerry Hubbard, Administrator - jhubbard@mqtcmcf.org

Tina Johnson, RN, BSN, Director or Nursing - tjohnson@mqtcmcf.org

Denise Perry, RN, Asst. Director of Nursing -  dperry@mqtcmcf.org

Angie Eagling, RN - Admissions - aeagling@mqtcmcf.org

David Hammar, Human Resource Manager - dhammar@mqtcmcf.org

Brooke Bleckler, RN, Education Coordinator - bbleckler@mqtcmcf.org

Tina Koski, Activities Coordinator - tkoski@mqtcmcf.org

Glenys Fulsher, Dietary Manager - gfulsher@mqtcmcf.org

Tami Grobar, Social Work Coordinator - tgrobar@mqtcmcf.org

Dennis Henson, Physical Plant Manager - dhenson@mqtcmcf.org

Gloria Nancarrow, HIM Coordinator - gnancarrow@mqtcmcf.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                         Click "Home" to Return to Main Page

HOME